PARAJET 学校

我们的优势

全球领先的动力伞教练和培训学校正在指导数百名学生使用 Parajet 飞行,让您圆了飞行的梦。

我们的优势

您的飞行业务

在 Parajet,这是激动人心的时刻。我们不断扩大市场占有率,让有抱负的飞行员无论在世界上的任何地方,都能够更容易和更好地体验动力伞,并从知识渊博的当地教练和培训学校购买我们的动力伞。

诚邀您加入我们的旅程。行业领先、经认证的 Parajet 学校,对动力伞运动充满热情,并愿意在发展 Parajet 品牌方面发挥重要作用。我们最成功的学校了解真正的 Parajet 动力伞优势:优质的产品、优质的服务和可持续发展三位一体,共创繁荣未来。

PARAJET 的优势

让您如虎添翼!

在动力伞行业,优势在于拥有最好的培训经验、产品、人员和后期服务的教练及学校。我们正是如此,您也是!

装备正确

您可以放心,您已经为学生提供了最好的装备。我们致力于始终如一地开发和提供能够吸引试点兴趣、树立行业基准并为您的企业带来更多学生和更高收入的创新产品。

支持直接

良好的沟通是成功的基石。您将与我们在 Parajet 总部的销售团队直接联系,在那里交流想法和经验,可以提高绩效并帮助您制定计划,以吸引更多学生,让您的业务步步高升。

潜力增长

利用我们值得信赖的全球品牌和出色的培训和支持框架,提供增值服务,包括售前支持、高性价比的备件和全套配件。提供更高的客户满意度、留存率和忠诚度。

利润优厚

我们提供的定价模型可提供具有竞争力的利润率和强大的销售激励措施。通过额外的产品销售,以及零件和配件范围的附加优势,您将始终有机会通过每个学生获得优厚利润。

MAVERICK - 您完美的

培训伙伴

作为一个新手,您的学生将经历几次硬着陆,然后才能逐渐站稳脚跟。 Parajet Maverick 是一款多功能的动力伞,旨在帮助缓解他们的学习曲线,从而提高注意力,进步更快,在空中飞行时间更长。紧凑的几何结构使其能在训练场周围轻松运送,而耐用的钛合金机身柔软有弹性的曲线,为您的学生提供了进步的空间,无需担心您的工具包或钱包。 Maverick 动力伞配备多种 Vittorazi 发动机,正迅速成为全球教师和培训学校的行业选择。

” Mavericks 动力伞是学生建立信心的绝佳机器。低重量和出色的平衡意味着学生很少跌倒,即使跌倒,他们通常也会很快恢复。我们没有任何重大损坏。在数百次学生飞行中只损坏了一个螺旋桨 ”

Chris Garison
认证飞行教练 - Aviator PPG - 美国佛罗里达州
Parajet State-of-the-Art Paramotor Test Cell

创造产品诚可贵

实现梦想价更高

自从第一架 Parajet 诞生以来,我们对飞行的热情从未减退,永远希望能够更上一层楼。我们不断突破界限并设计了设定基准的动力伞。随着时间的推移,这已经演变成飞行员梦想和需求的缩影。这是具有模范设计证书和工程能力的动力伞。

除了投资于未来的技术,我们还将继续投资于人。几十年来,这一直是 Parajet 精神的一部分,我们将继续投资于企业员工,培养高素质的人才并发展我们的团队,以满足不断增长的客户需求。

Parajet State-of-the-Art Paramotor Test Cell

积极的学生

推荐服务

始终如一地招募和留住新学生是您业务成功的关键。我们的“学习飞行”营销计划和积极主动的学生推荐平台有助于增加您的查询的次数和新学生的数量。无论通过自然搜索、口碑推荐还是通过我们广泛的社交媒体活动,我们的品牌声誉都有助于建立受众并将高质量的潜在客户直接发送给您。

在 PARAJET,我们

全心全意

值得我们最高水平的服务和关注的不仅是我们的飞行员。作为 Parajet 认证学校,您获得的支持和承诺同样重要。请放心,您需要的资源将永远在手边。通过与 Parajet 合作,您将受益于广泛的服务和支持,帮助您更轻松地获取和培训有抱负的飞行员,并最终获得更多利润。

营销推广

我们积极主动且引人入胜的数字营销活动和举措有助于激发人们对动力伞的兴趣,并鼓励有抱负的飞行员通过我们认可的学校网络进行培训。我们的投资有助于为您的企业带来更多合格、更高质量的前景。

客户服务

即使在您购买动力伞以后,我们对于产品的关心也从未停止。在您的 Parajet 动力伞出厂后,我们将随时为您提供帮助,加倍努力以确保您能够继续培养优秀的学员,并将对您业务的干扰降至最低。

保修范围

虽然很少见,但小问题在所难免。您的 Parajet 拥有我们的无忧制造商保修。因此,如果那一天真的到来,我们将立即处理并为您提供更换零件,快捷方便。在您的保修期结束后,我们仍会为您继续提供帮助。

零配备件

选择 Parajet,您选择了最好的质量,让您高枕无忧,您的动力伞将始终发挥其全部潜力。我们的备件库存使您可以更轻松地让您的学生尽快复飞。

力量源自于

合作合伙

现在是采取行动的时候了...

Parajet 致力于不断保持在动力伞行业的前沿;通过我们对质量的承诺,不断的创新,满足飞行员的持续功能需求,我们创造了令人兴奋和安全的动力伞,唤起兴奋和渴望,激发自由和冒险的终极快感。

我们希望与合适的伙伴合作。那些分享我们激情的伙伴,那些生活和呼吸动力伞的伙伴,希望让更多的人飞起来,分享我们每周都体验的乐趣。拥有如此多的机会、如此多的支持和一大堆好处,成为一名经过认证的 Parajet 动力伞教练或培训学校是控制并提升到新水平的完美方式。

注册您的兴趣

这么多机会。这么多的支持。一大堆好处。现在是采取行动的时候了……一旦您填写并提交以上表格,注册了您的兴趣,我们将安排您和我们的销售团队进行通话。他们将回答您的任何问题,并将帮助您完成其余的申请流程。

Would you like to save

Your cart?

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification email where you can retrieve your cart. Or close this pop-up to continue shopping.

Parajet school​ advantage

All around the globe leading paramotor instructors and training schools are teaching hundreds of students how to fly with Parajet.

THE POWER TO GROW

YOUR BUSINESS

At Parajet, these are exciting times. We are expanding and developing our market presence to make it easier and better for aspiring pilots to experience paramotoring and buy our paramotors from knowledgeable, local instructors and training schools, wherever they happen to be in the world.

We want you to join us on this journey. To spearhead an Accredited Parajet School that is passionate about paramotoring and are willing to play a vital role in growing the Parajet brand. Our most successful schools understand the true Parajet Advantage: great product, great service and a sustainable relationship for a prosperous future.

THE PARAJET ADVANTAGE

BENEFITS TO YOU!

In the paramotor industry, the advantage goes to the instructor or school with the best training experience, the best products, the best people, and the best after-care service. That’s us! That’s you!

The Right Gear

You can be assured you’ve got the best machines for your students. We are committed to consistently develop and deliver innovative products that capture pilot interest, sets industry benchmarks, and bring more students and higher revenues to your business.

Direct Support

Good communication is the cornerstone of success. You will have direct contact with our sales team at Parajet HQ, where the transfer of ideas and experience can improve performance and help you develop initiatives to attract more students and build a more profitable business.

Growth Potential

Leverage our trusted global brand and excellent framework of training and support to provide value-added services, such as pre-sales support, cost-effective spares and a range of accessories. Deliver higher customer satisfaction, improved customer retention and loyalty.

Margins & Incentives

We offers a pricing model that delivers competitive profit margins and strong sales incentives. Through additional product sales, and with the added benefit of our parts and expanding range of accessories, you will always have opportunities to increase profits with every student.

MAVERICK - YOUR PERFECT

TRAINING PARTNER

As a newbie, your students are going to experience a couple of hard landings before they get settled into landing on their feet. The Parajet Maverick is the versatile paramotor designed to help mitigate their learning curve, leading to better concentration, faster progression and more time in the air. Compact geometry makes light work of ferrying it around the training field, while the durable titanium airframe with soft, forgiving flex gives room for your students to progress without you worrying about your kit, or your wallet. Fitted with a choice of Vittorazi engines, the Maverick is rapidly becoming the industry’s choice for instructors and training schools around the globe.

“ Mavericks are great confidence building machines for Students. The low weight and exceptional balance means that students stumble less and if they do, they usually recover. We’ve had no major damage and have only broken one prop in many hundreds of student flights ”

Chris Garison
Certified Flight Instructor - Aviator PPG - Florida, USA

Proactive Student

Referral Service

Recruiting and retaining new students on a consistent basis is key to your business success. Our ‘learn to fly’ marketing initiative and proactive student referral platform helps supercharge your enquiries and can drive your new student acquisition. Whether they come to us through organic search, through word-of-mouth referrals or via our extensive social media campaigns, our brand reputation helps to build an audience and delivers quality leads direct to your inbox.

At Parajet, We Are

Fully Committed

It’s not only our pilots that deserve our highest levels of service and attention. Just as important is the support and commitment you get as a Parajet Accredited School. You can be confident that the resource you need will always be to hand. By working with Parajet you benefit from a wide range of services and support to help make the task of aquiring and training aspiring pilots easier – and ultimately more profitable.

Marketing

Our proactive and engaging digital marketing campaigns and initiatives help to stimulate interest in paramotoring and encourages aspiring pilots to train via our accredited school network. Our investment helps bring more qualified, higher quality prospects to your business.

Customer Service

We don’t stop caring about our paramotors once they’re yours. Even after your Parajet has left the factory we’ll always be on hand to help and go that extra mile to ensure you are able to continue to train your students and disruption to your business is kept to an absolute minimum.

Warranty Cover

It’s rare but sometimes things go wrong. Your Parajet paramotor comes with our hassle-free manufacturer’s warranty. So, should that day occur, we'll be straight on the case and have replacement parts out to you. Quick and easy. After your warranty has ended, we’ll still be here to help.

Spare Parts

By choosing Parajet you made a conscious decision to choose the best quality, giving you peace of mind that your paramotor is always operating at its full potential. Our stock of spare parts makes it faster and easier for you to get your students back in the air as soon possible.

The Power Of

Partnership

THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW...

Parajet is committed to remaining at the forefront of the paramotoring industry; through our commitment to quality, constant innovation and the ongoing functional needs of pilots we create thrilling and safe paramotors that evoke desire, excitement and the ultimate sensation of freedom and adventure.

We want to work with the right people. Those who share our passion. People that live and breathe paramotoring and want to get more people up in the air and share in the fun we all experience on a weekly basis. With so many opportunities, so much support and a whole host of benefits, being an Accredited Parajet Instructor or Training School is the perfect way to take control and progress to the next level.

Register Your Interest

So many opportunities. So much support. A whole host of benefits. The time to act is now… Once you have registered your interest using the form above, we will arrange a phone call between you and our sales team. They will answer any of your questions and will outline and guide you through the rest of the application process.

Would you like to save

Your cart?

Please enter your email address below, you will then receive a notification email where you can retrieve your cart.