PARAJET

PARAMOTEURS

Évoquent l’effervescence et la sensation ultime de liberté et d’aventure

Parajet Paramotors

Dans le monde entier, le paramoteur unit les gens profondément, passionnément et authentiquement. De pays en pays, les idéaux de liberté et d’expression que le paramoteur incarne transcendent les cultures, les sexes et les âges. Être reconnu comme une marque de référence est gratifiant, mais allumer le feu qui attise les personnes parcourant les cieux au-dessus de nous est ce qui pousse Parajet à repousser sans cesse les limites, avec comme objectif de trouver la prochaine grande aventure.

D’UN ABRI DE JARDIN

AU SUCCÈS

Il n’y a pas vraiment d’endroit plus humble pour commencer qu’un abri de jardin aménagé, niché dans une ruelle de campagne calme et verdoyante. C’est dans ce petit atelier que notre fondateur Gilo Cardozo s’est d’abord consacré à faire progresser l’aviation personnelle, alors que chaque paramoteur Parajet construit était un objet de fierté.

Nos racines remontant au tout début du sport, Parajet est aujourd’hui devenu le leader en matière de design et de fabrication de paramoteurs. Gilo a toujours été un pionnier dans ce sport et notre entreprise est reconnue pour avoir créé certains des designs et innovations les plus influents dans l’industrie du paramoteur.

« C’est notre passion et notre détermination qui définissent ce que nous faisons en tant qu’entreprise. »

Gilo Cardozo, Fondateur

NOTRE PASSION SE REFLÈTE DANS

NOTRE APPROCHE

Aujourd’hui encore, même si nous avons grandi bien au-delà de nos racines, chaque paramoteur Parajet que nous fabriquons est un témoignage des principes fondateurs de Gilo. Tout ce que nous faisons est conçu pour rendre chaque moment dans les airs exceptionnel.

Nous avons une idéologie forte composée de cinq principes fondamentaux qui guident tout ce que nous faisons. Du design inspiré et de l’artisanat méticuleux aux performances sans effort, au support inégalé et aux expériences inoubliables, chaque paramoteur Parajet doit respecter ces principes.

NOTRE POSITION SUR

LE MARCHÉ

Nos paramoteurs sont distribués par le biais d’un réseau international de distributeurs et de revendeurs indépendants, dont la plupart proposent exclusivement des produits Parajet et offrent le même service clientèle de classe mondiale et la même expérience que notre équipe au QG de Parajet.

Nous avons plus de 130 écoles de formation au paramoteur accréditées et indépendantes, dans près de 29 pays. Ce sont ces personnes qui sont là chaque jour pour offrir des expériences uniques à nos formidables clients. Nos concessionnaires sont des ambassadeurs de la marque et créent des expériences et des liens qui peuvent durer toute une vie.

Special Relationship

Proud to Serve

Parajet continues to work with the US Department of Defense and the UK Ministry of Defence providing those who serve with the specialist equipment they need to keep us safe on either side of the Atlantic.

The Parajet team are incredibly proud of their defense funded R&D work which over time inspires spin-off innovations that will benefit everyone in the sport.

Since August 2020, Parajet and it’s sister companies have once again become 100% British owned.

Parajet - Proud to serve UK & US
Parajet - Proud to serve UK & US

Would you like to save

Your cart?

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification email where you can retrieve your cart. Or close this pop-up to continue shopping.

Parajet Paramotors

Evoke excitement and the ultimate sensation of freedom and adventure

Parajet Paramotors

Throughout the world, paramotoring unites people deeply, passionately and authentically. From country to country, the ideals of freedom and self-expression that paramotoring embodies transcend cultures, gender and age. Being recognised as a leading brand is gratifying, but igniting the fire within people that fly the many skies above us is what drives Parajet to continually push the boundaries – all in an effort to find the next great adventure.

From Shed

To Success

There really isn’t a humbler place to begin than a converted shed, tucked away on a quiet, leafy country lane. It was in this small workshop that our founder Gilo Cardozo first pursued an endeavour to advance personal aviation, where every Parajet paramotor built was a point of pride.

With our roots going back to the sport’s earliest days, Parajet has now become the leader in paramotor design and manufacture. Gilo has been an ongoing pioneer in the sport and our company has been credited with creating some of the most influential designs and innovations within the paramotoring industry.

“It is our passion and determination that defines what we do as a company.”

Gilo Cardozo, Founder

Our Passion is reflected in

Our Approach

To this day, though we’ve grown far beyond our roots, every Parajet paramotor we manufacture is a testament to Gilo’s founding principles. Everything we do is designed to make every moment in the air exceptional.

We have a strong ideology made up of five basic tenets that guide everything we do. From inspired design and meticulous craftsmanship, to effortless performance, unrivalled support and elevated experiences, every Parajet paramotor must abide by these principles.

How We go

to market

Our paramotors are distributed through a global network of independent distributors and dealers, most of which exclusively carry Parajet products and provide the same world class customer service and experience you would get from our team here at Parajet HQ.

We have more than 130 independently owned accredited paramotor training schools in nearly 29 countries. These are the people who show up every day to deliver unrivalled experiences for our amazing customers. Our dealers are ambassadors of the brand and create experiences and bonds that can last a lifetime.

Would you like to save

Your cart?

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification email where you can retrieve your cart. Or close this pop-up to continue shopping.